Call us Today 01702433335

Leicestershire County Care

leicestershire County Care

Vacancy

Come and join our team


Here at the Leicestershire County Care , we have some great opportunities.

Whether you are an experienced Carer, Support worker, Senior Care Assistant or a Registered Nurse, or are seeking a change of career, you’ve come to the right place. 

Please look through our vacancies below and come join our team!

 

To apply, please email us at enquires@lccl.eu or diana.rovba@lccl.eu along with the email address from the respective home as cc.

Vacancies as of 25th February 2022


Home

Current Vacancies

Contact

Abbey House

1 x 30 hours CTL

1 x 30 hours NCTL

1 x 18 hours Night Care Assistant

1 x 40 hours Deputy Manager

 

Abbey House
Stokes Drive 

Leicester

LE3 9BR

Tel: 0116 231 2350

abbey.manager@lccl.eu

Arbor House

2 x 35 hours Care Assistant

1 x 30 hours Domestic Assistant

1 x 30 hours Activities Coordinator

1 x 30 hours Care Assistant Nights

1 x 40 hours Care Assistant Nights

 

Arbor House

High Street

Evington

LE5 6FH

0116 273 9033

arbor@lccl.eu

Cooper House

1 x 30 hours Clerk

1 x 40 hours Night Care Assistant

Cooper House

Pasley Road

Leicester

LE2 9BT

0116 278 2341

cooper@lccl.eu

 

Curtis Weston

1 x 36 hours Activities

 

1 x 40 hours Cook

1 x 30 hours Assistant Cook

1 x 30 hours Night Senior Care Assistant

2 x 35 hours Care Assistant

1 x 24 hours Domestic

 

Curtis Weston

Aylestone Lane

Wigston

LE18 1AB

0116 288 7799

curtisweston@lccl.eu

 

Hadrian House

1 x 32 hours Care Assistant

3 x 35 hours Care Assistant

1 x 40 hours Senior Care Assistant

1 x 36 hours Night Senior Care Assistant

1 x 18 hours Dining Room Assistant

1 x 40 hours Deputy Manager

 

Garden Street,
Thurmaston,
Leicestershire, LE4 8DS

Tel: 0116 269 4397
Fax: 0116 269 5267

hadrian.manager@lccl.eu

Harvey House

1 x 35 hours CTL

1 x 30 hours NCTL

6 x 28 hours Care Assistant Days

4 x 40 hours Care Assistant Nights

1 x 18 hours Evening Domestic  

 

Harvey House

Church Lane

Barwell

LE9 8DG

01455 843 575

harvey@lccl.eu

Huntingdon Court

2 x 36 hours Senior Care Assistant

 

 

Huntingdon Court

Regent Street

Loughborough

LE11 5BA

01509 217 474

huntingdon@lccl.eu

 

Kirby House

 

2 x 36 hours Senior Care Assistant

Kirby House

Kirby Lane

Leicester

LE9 2JG

0116 239 4286

kirby@lccl.eu

Lenthall House

 

1 x 35 hours Care Day

1 x 30 hours Care Night

1 x 30 hours NCTL

1 x 18 hours Laundry

1 x 36 hours CTL

1 x 36 hours Deputy Manager  

Lenthall House

5 Lenthall Square

Market Harborough

LE16 9LQ

01858 463 204

lenthall@lccl.eu

Thurncourt

4 x 30 hours CTL

1 x 35 hours Activity Coordinator

4 x 78 hours Care

Thurncourt

Thurncourt Road

Leicester

LE5 2NG

0116 241 3126

thurncourt@lccl.eu

Tillson House

 

1 x 30 hours CTL Day

1 x 24 hours Care Assistant Days/Weekend

1 x 40 hours NCTL

1 x 36 hours NCTL

 

Tillson House

Bradgate Drive

Coalville

LE67 4HF

01530 832 793

tillson@lccl.eu

Woodmarket

1 x 40 hours NCTL

3 x 30 hours Care Assistant Nights

2 x 36 hours CTL

4 x 35 hours Care Assistant Days

1 x 28 hours Kitchen Assistant

1 x 12 hours Breakfast Server

 

Woodmarket House

100 Woodmarket

Lutterworth

LE17 4BZ

01455 552 678

woodmarket@lccl.eu